CVB 2015


acmclogoBremer LOGO PNGbannerlogo usbankbannerlogo averaYMCA White logotallgrass1Open Door Health Center2Schwans Company logo white outline 2017 rgb 2 002

Marshall Area Young Professionals (MAYP)

The Marshall Area Young Professional is a committee of people interested in becoming part of the future leadership within the Marshall Community. Our goal is to engage community members where opportunities to network at various venues within the Marshall Area, provide opportunities for members to give back to the community and create learning and development opportunities for future leaders.

MAYP Membership dues are $75/year and include your Free monthly lunches!

What's in it for me?
* Professional & personal growth * Resume Builder
* Networking opportunities * Community Awareness
* Exposure * Professional Contacts
* Networking with community leaders * Learning Opportunities
* Social events * Self-Promotion


When do we meet?

MAYP meets the 3rd Tuesday of every month for a leadership luncheon over the noon hour.

Upcoming Luncheons: (12-1 PM)

Tuesday, November 21st: MAFAC

Current Members:

*Kris Carrow, Committee Chair (Great America Financial Services)

Aaron VanMoer (Lyon County)

Aaron Ziemer (State Farm-Andrew Suby)

Allen Blankers (Minnwest Bank)

Amanda Kline (United Way of Southwest Minnesota)

Amanda Schroeder (State Farm Insurance)

Amanda Tykwinski (Hoffman & Brobst)

Andrew Mathiowetz (Hoffman & Brobst)

Andy Lanoue (Ralco)

*Brad Gruhot (Marshall Chamber)

*Brienna Deutz (US Bank)

Brooke Ortmann (Bremer Bank)

Carl Johnson (Hoffman & Brobst)

Cassi Schreckenghaust (Marshall Convention & Visitor's Bureau)

Cassidy Laleman (HealthSource Chiropractic)

*Chelsea Lund (Impressions by Chelsea)

Chelsea Wyman (SMSU)

Cheri Ziemer (Wilson O'Brien Realtors)

Chris Eichten (Preferred Health of Marshall)

Cory Fetters (Marshall Municipal Utilities)

Crystal Blankers (Edina Realty)

Daniel Hennen (Buffalo Ridge Insurance)

Doug DeSmet (Bremer Bank)

Emily Blomme (ACE Home & Hardware)

Erik Vogel (SMSU)

Erin Raveling (Marshall Chamber)

Eva Carlson (Lyon County Environmental Office)

Hannah Enderson (Dana F. Cole & Company)

Hayley Fruin (Bremer Bank)

Hayley Merritt (Applebee's)

Heather Willert (D&G Excavating)

Hunter Kontz (Prudential Financial)

Jason Minnett (Minnwest Bank)

Jeff Polsean (Southwest Minnesota State University)

Jenna Vujic (American Engineering Testing)

Jennifer Andries (Lyon County Museum) 

Jennifer Jorgenson (Sleep Inn & Suites) - Sponsor

Jeron VanDrehle (Precision Marketing)

Jessica Anderson (SMSU)

Josh Scholten (Individual)

Julie Phillipe (Keller Williams Preferred Realty)

Justine Dambroten (PeopleReady)

Katie Hutt (US Bank)

Kayla Uphus (ADM)

Kendra Wies (New Horizons Crisis Center)

Krista Hoffbeck (Literacy Volunteers)

Kyle O'Dwyer (Runchey, Louwagie & Wellman)

Laura Rogers (Runnings)

Laura Zulger (It Works!)

Lauren Buekelman (ACMC-Affiliated Community Medical Centers)

Lindsay Lorenz (Northern Love Apparel and Gifts)

Lucas Tietz (Bremer Bank)

Marley Wagner (Literacy Volunteers of Southwest MN)

Mark Ruud (Great Western Bank)

Matt Dvorak (BH Electronics)

McKenzie Kack (Southwest Table & Chair Rental)

Megan Probst (Runnings)

Melissa Scholten (SMSU)

Michelle Doeling (MinnWest Bank)

*Mike VanDrehle (SMSU)

MuMu Aye (Literacy Volunteers of Southwest MN)

Nick Leske (Western Community Action)

Natalie McHugh (Dana F. Cole & Company)

Neil Frost (Edward Jones)

Nick Carrow (Schwan's)

Pam Rosenau (MVTV Wireless)

Patty Ebnet (Open Door Health Center)

Rachelle Deutz (Hy-Vee Food Store)

Raftyn Rignell (Birath Wealth Management)

*Robert Hennen (Health Source Chiropractic)

*Robin Bednarek (Bremer Bank)

Sara Brink (Van der Hagen, Skogrand & Associates)

Sarah Warner (United Way of Southwest Minnesota)

Seth Myhre (Knights of Columbus Insurance)

Shane Erickson (Northwestern Mutual Financial Network)

Shawna Erickson (Minnwest Bank)

Spencer Green (Dana Cole)

Stacy Frost (SMSU)

Tamara Deutz (Hoffman & Brobst)

Tanner Hansen (First Independent Bank)

Tara Onken (City of Tracy)

Tyler Erickson (Northwest Farm Management Company)


*Steering Committee 



Member Login